Board of Directors

The PRED Board is comprised of six Directors, three Councillors representing the City and three Councillors representing the Rural Municipality. The 2018-2019 Board includes:

Preston Meier, Board Chair, City of Portage
Garth Asham, Vice Chair, R.M. of Portage
Kam Blight, R.M. of Portage
Kevin Blight, R.M. of Portage
Brent Budz, City of Portage
Melissa Draycott, City of Portage
Peggy May, Chamber Rep

Executive Director Opportunity – see ad┬áif this position appeals to you!